ProTech Pest Control Testimonials

Brian B.

Excellent team. They are experts in pest control. I recommend their services!

Donald M.

Outstanding service - they are expert at what they do. I have been recommending ProTech to friends and family for more than 15 years!

Pat F.

I used this company in February for a tenant who had bed bugs. They brought their dogs out, detected the bugs, provided excellent treatment and we haven't seen a bug since. I'm forwarding their info to a friend right now. I would definitely use this company again.

Barbara via ContactUs, VA, November 2017

"We suspected bed bugs brought home from recent travels. We called Pro-tech. Steven came right away. Although we never saw the darn things, we confirmed the presence because of multiple bites. Steven was helpful and supportive of our many questions and concerns. There was never any pressure to try one treatment over another, but we opted for the heat treatment. We are now 2.5 weeks after the treatment and we have not had any more…

Watch Video

Fleur via ContactUs, VA, November 2017

"ProTech were great, their inspectors and technicians provided practical, friendly and helpful service!" Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Watch Video

Sanjay via ContactUs, VA, October 2017

"I have been client with ProTech Pest control for a few years.  They are very affordable, dependable, flexible, friendly, helpful, professional, punctual, reliable and very customer service oriented." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Watch Video

Toan via ContactUs, VA, October 2017

"Professional inspectors of ProTech Pest Control company in 24 years from 1993 and still continue on my house........" Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Watch Video

Ali via ContactUs, VA, October 2017

"I have been using Pro Tech Pest Control for long time as pest control service. Pro Tech Pest Control continually exceeds expectations at my property. The technician (Mr. James) is knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Pro Tech Pest Control remains my highest recommended vendor due to the good customer service and quick response when you need them." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Watch Video

Rachel via ContactUs, VA, October 2017

"Technicians always knowledgeable and get the job done." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Watch Video

Joan via ContactUs, VA, October 2017

"We have used ProTech for a number of years. Had a problem with mice when we first called them....haven't had them since. Every two months they come out. Professional and never a problem. If I did, I could call them to come back." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Watch Video

Catherine via ContactUs, VA, October 2017

"Been using Protech for several years with the same technician. I recommend them highly." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Watch Video

Sandra via ContactUs, VA, October 2017

"I've been a happy ProTech Pest Control customer for many years, with an annual termite warranty as well as a pest control policy. The company provides excellent service. They are quick to respond. Always on time, professional, and courteous. No complaints!" Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Watch Video

Dina via ContactUs, VA, September 2017

"We have had ProTech for more than 8 years. Recently purchased a new home and now we have PreTech providing services for both homes. We have very happy with the excellent service we have received. James has been the one providing service at home. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We requested him especially to the new home. I highly recommend ProTech. They seem very committed to making their customers happy." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A,…

Watch Video

Vicki via ContactUs, VA, September 2017

"Great, friendly, service. No pressure sales. Quick install for termite control. Much less hassle than liquid application. The termite sniffing dogs are the best, too." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Watch Video

Susan via ContactUs, VA, September 2017

"The technician was a delight and very thorough, and the office manager helped explain the service so that I understood what I was paying for. Attentive, polite and effective. (You get what you pay for!)" Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Joan via ContactUs, VA, September 2017

"We have used ProTech for a few years now, and have always found them thorough, reliable, and pleasant to deal with. With the added mosquito spraying service, they were careful to not spray flowering plants (I worried about the bees), and made sure we kept animals and children inside during and after spraying. I would highly recommend them." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A  

Andrea via ContactUs, VA, September 2017

"Customer service is excellent. Our technician is always professional and we've seen a noticeable difference in our yard." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Bee via ContactUs, VA, September 2017

"I've been a client of ProTech Pest Control for 10 years and I will continue to be their client. What they have done is nothing short of amazing. I had house mice and outside rat problems for years that my previous pest company could not control. My ProTech technician was able to solve the problem in one visit! And did I mention they will respond in person in one day if you need them. My…

Jeffrey via ContactUs, VA, August 2017

"Our long-term service provider was bought out by one of the large national pest companies and service promptly declined. We checked customer reviews for other providers, focusing on local companies that also used the Sentricon termite control system that had seemed to work well for us with our former provider. We decided to go with ProTech, and so-far, so-good. We had a bit of a billing glitch initially - apparently slow mailing of bills with…

Thomas via ContactUs, VA, August 2017

"ProTech has been our service provider for over 9 years, first helping us evict a pesky "visitor" in our attic, and then providing protection against all sorts of possible pest problems with their SpectriGuard1 system and other products, servicing primarily the exterior of our home, but the interior as well whenever needed, at the same price. The service technician is always cordial and competent, providing feedback information on any findings. We selected ProTech in 2008…

Gustavo / Irma Cosme via ContactUs, VA, August 2017

"I'm happy with the way you take care of my house. I have been with you for 13 years. Every one that has come has been very polite and professional. Thanks, and keep up the good work." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Matthew via ContactUs, VA, August 2017

"Great service, knowledge, and price. Highly recommended!" Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kristan / Jasen via ContactUs, VA, August 2017

"So far so good. Have had them for about 4 months now since we bought our house. The tech is extremely friendly and helpful and there has definitely been a reduction in bugs I have seen in the house." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Brian via ContactUs, VA, August 2017

"ProTech did a great job removing a well established wasp nest. Scheduling was convenient, and the service technician was courteous. I will definitely use ProTech for any future pest control needs." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Ms. CJ via ContactUs, VA, July 2017

"Awesome Service Awesome Tech Am using again in September." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Brianne via ContactUs, VA, July 2017

"ProTech Pest was amazing from the moment they answered the phone. Great customer service, as well as a knowledgeable tech delivered excellent service! Highly recommended!" Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Battina via ContactUs, VA, June 2017

"Very professional service, and a very responsive and easy to work with business. Highly recommend if you have unwanted creepy crawlies in your house." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jeff via ContactUs, VA, June 2017

"ProTech was easy to work with. They showed up when they said they would and they did a great job." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Eunice via ContactUs, VA, June 2017

"I cant say enough good things. I came from another pest control company that basically made us feel like we were exagerating or lying whenever we mentioned the zillions of ants that flood our home every year. Why would anyone ever lie about bugs? George, our exterminator from Pro Tech, really cares, follows up and goes out of his way to be thorough and make sure your concerns are addressed. He is the best! Pro…

Bob via ContactUs, VA, June 2017

"We switched to ProTech Pest Control when a local service that we have used for many years advised us that all the little aphids coming out of our Christmas tree were ticks. One employee suggested the aphids were DEER Ticks! Thankfully the VA Tech Extension correctly identified the ticks as aphids and we discovered ProTech Pest Control not only gave us a lecture on characteristics of different ticks but other visitors to our old home.…

Ken via ContactUs, VA, June 2017

"Great products, personalized service. We have been clients for 5+ years." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kristen via ContactUs, VA, June 2017

"ProTech is great! Charlie, our service tech will spray the perimeter and let me know he's there in case we want the inside sprayed also, which we usually do, as VA bugs are determined to make their way inside our home! The three month schedule works well and the solution is pet friendly for our cat." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Andrew via ContactUs, VA, May 2017

"ProTech has been great from our first time using them almost a decade ago to get rid of termites to over the years helping us with ants and more recently some mice that got into our crawl space. They are responsive and friendly. They recently helped out my parents with a termite problem and they could not have been more professional." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Richard via ContactUs, VA, May 2017

"The best knowledgable and professional service. Highly recommended." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Sarah via ContactUs, VA, May 2017

"Marvin showed up on time, was exceptionally professional, proficient and friendly. Very happy we decided to go with ProTech!" Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Hannah via ContactUs, VA, May 2017

"Charlie the technician came out to our location on 5/12. He was very punctual and extremely informative. He listened to our requirements and met all of them. We are very satisfied with our service and look forward to our continuing services with ProTech." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Suzanne via ContactUs, VA, May 2017

"Protech does an outstanding job keeping my home free of harmful pests. Thanks Protech!" Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Ken via ContactUs, VA, May 2017

"Great mosquito and tick service. Great customer service too." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jonathan via ContactUs, VA, April 2017

"professional. prompt. effective treatment for mosquitos, ticks, spiders on our property. Glad we switched from our old pest control place to ProTech!" Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jennifer via ContactUs, VA, April 2017

"We have been using ProTech for years. George is the absolute best. He is so knowledgeable, the complete professional and very kind. We have never had an issue with pests since protech has serviced our home." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

James via ContactUs, VA, April 2017

"Very easy to work with from the techs to the customer service reps. Technician is very knowledgeable about the products and techniques used to get rid of bugs and other pests. Always on time on the date they say they are going to be there. I've used Orkin and Terminex before, but ProTech is much better than the big chains." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Paul via ContactUs, VA, April 2017

"Always prompt and effective. No bugs at all since ProTech began treating my home." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Betsy via ContactUs, VA, April 2017

"Perfect follow thru, prompt, reliable, informative." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Ann via ContactUs, VA, April 2017

"Personnel are very professional, thorough, courteous, and really listen to and address concerns. I wish every home service company provided ProTech's excellent level of service." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jerry via ContactUs, VA, March 2017

"Thorough and professional technicians. Effective results." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kristyn via ContactUs, VA, March 2017

"Excellent experience with ProTech. We called earlier this week to report an issue with ants in our basement. ProTech was able to send a rep out the very next day. Charlie was on time, explained the process for handling the ants, showed me his work, and answered all of my questions. So far, we're pleased with the results and look forward to continuing our relationship with ProTech. Highly recommend them for your pest control needs!"…

Pereira via ContactUs, VA, FEBRUARY 2017

"Jim is the best. He's the coolest and most intelligent about his stuff. Not only are these experienced but they are professional and friendly. Highly recommended."   Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Renee via ContactUs, VA, FEBRUARY 2017

"George is our technician and is wonderful. He's extremely courteous and thorough. He's always on time and really couldn't be more pleasant. He's helped us with ants and mice as well as regular maintenance. He's even great with our spoiled dog! :) We use pet friendly pesticides and never have an issue."   Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Craig via ContactUs, VA, JANUARY 2017

"Responsive to my queries. Techs are personable and seem to have a genuine interest in the client. They are always on time and give reminders (mail and phone) of upcoming visits. Highly recommend." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Steve via ContactUs, VA, JANUARY 2017

"Protech has been servicing my property for the last 15 years. I am happy to say that I remain bug and pest free! They have been VERY responsive in the past when I had an uninvited visit from some field mice. Pleasure to work with. Thanks!" Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kazako via ContactUs, VA, JANUARY 2017

"Pro Tech has been taking care of our property since we bought the house in 2008. I have been very happy with the company and have never shopped around. I can only say good things about its services. I particularly recommend George, the technician assigned to my area. He does awesome job to keep our house away from all the creatures you don't want to see in and around your house." Overall: A, Quality: A,…

Despina via ContactUs, VA, JANUARY 2017

"George has been our faithful technician for over five years. He's knowledgeable and dependable, and a great ambassador for the company. I can't imagine working with anyone else." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Becky via ContactUs, VA, JANUARY 2017

"ProTech always responds quickly and professionally to all needs. I can always depend on their support...always.." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Vinh-thy via ContactUs, VA, JANUARY 2017

"Great value! Polite, courteous office staff and field technicians. They've been protecting our townhouse for 10+ yrs. Highly recommended." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

John via ContactUs, VA, DECEMBER 2016

"I always appreciate David's courteous, friendly, professional manner when he comes to check our home. Thank you, Pro Tech!" Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Dennis via ContactUs, VA, NOVEMBER 2016

"I have been using ProTech for about 20 years. The technician always arrives on time and conducts a thorough inspection." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

George via ContactUs, VA, NOVEMBER 2016

"ProTech's service was timely, courteous, informed, and, above all, highly effective. There has not been a whisper of a problem since ProTech began its work." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Carol via ContactUs, VA, NOVEMBER 2016

"I have used ProTech Pest Control for many, many years. They are wonderful and come out immediately when I need extra assistance beyond the regular visits for Sentricon, etc. Oscar has been the fabulous person who has serviced my house for years. He is always congenial and helpful. I recommend ProTech highly." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Mary via ContactUs, VA, NOVEMBER 2016

"George, the technician is very knowledgeable and thorough. If we have any problems between treatments, they will come back and spray accordingly. The technician is very polite and always wear booties in the house. I would recommend this company highly to others." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Robert / Monika via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

"very efficient and good service. The people are very helpful and good with our dog." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Susan via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

"Quick, friendly and never disruptive. Always responsive to any concerns. Most importantly, no bugs!" Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Richard via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

"I highly recommend ProTech Pest Control. I have been using their services for many years. They let you know the day they are coming and the services they have performed. I use them for termite control, bug and mice control and mosquito, tick and flea control. ProTech gets the job done!" Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Little Rocky Run via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

"Excellent service, when we had ant problems they showed up immediately,." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Crisanto / Mary via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

"Very good & reliable company. The services provided show their worth without the need for marketing flare." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jill via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

"I'm very satisfied and happy with the service I receive from Pro Tech. They have always been able to solve any pest issues that have come up. I highly recommend their services." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Raymond via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

"No termites...what can I say? Always provide advance notice of service. Easy billing. Reliable. Always easy to deal with." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Timothy via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

"When we bought our house, the ProTech Pest Control Sentricon system was already installed. There was no signs of termites or anything, so we kept it that way, by keeping the sentricon service. We had a cave cricket infestation in our basement when we moved in. One call to ProTech, and they had someone out to spray for bugs, and now we don't have any bugs or crickets. We also use their Mosquito Cobtrol service…

Jan via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

"The service keeps my environment pest free at an affordable price." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Raul via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

"I have been a client for many years and have bee very satisfied with their service, professionalism and customer service. I would recommend them to anybody without hesitation." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jimmy via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

"Excellent service. I recently resurfaced my back yard and the pest control technicians came out and reinstalled the bait traps." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Louis via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

"This company is efficient, cost effective and thorough! The inspectors are prompt and the office staff is quick to respond. We highly recommend ProTech Pest Control." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Glenn via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

"My family has been trusting ProTech to keep bugs and critters away from our house and yard for over 5 years. Great customer service. I have no problem giving the ProTech tech free rein when it comes to walking around the house and taking care of any issues that that may arise. We live on the edge of a wooded area and when we purchased the house we had lots of crickets and other unwanted…

Agnes via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

"Outstanding customer service. Our Technician George has been excellent and addresses all our concerns immediately." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kara via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

"Very friendly, professional and knowledgable at all levels, from customer service reps to technicians." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Michael via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

"Very thorough and knowledge technician. We are very happy with the service provided. Absolutely recommend!" Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Mandy via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

"Very dependable. Nice technicians. Great service." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kathleen via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

"We have used ProTech Pest Control for years and have been completely satisfied with this company's service. The technician who comes to our home to do the quarterly service knows our property well and has worked with us to solve a number of pest problems that we have had. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and sincere. We look forward to his visits and have complete confidence in his advice and his treatments." Overall: A, Quality:…

Ben via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

"ProTech had provided excellent service to our residence for many years. I will recommend them to anyone needing pest control and protection." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Melody via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

"I have used Pro Tech Pest Control for many years and have been very happy with their service. They even come out on non-scheduled days if needed. Their staff is professional. I do recommend Pro Tech Pest Control." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Rebecca via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

"I love this company. I called them after having a wasp nests on the outside of my house. They also took care of my basement pest problems. I have them coming out 4 times a year since, and no pest problems? I usually don't even have to be home. The "chemicals" they use aren't dangerous to bees but takes care of the problems. :)" Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Rick via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

"Dependable, efficient and friendly service. Yes, I would recommend them." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Emily via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

"We have used ProTech Pest Control for a number of years. We would especially like to recommend our technician James for providing us with excellent service. He is always personable and professional. Sincerely, Emily and John." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Anita via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

"Since installing the system from ProTech I have not had any problems and they check the system quarterly. I would recommend then." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Keli & Stefan via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

"We've used ProTech for years and are very happy with their service." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Pritpal via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

"Our experience with Pro Tech has been excellent. We use them for mosquito, tick and flea control. We are very happy with their service. We can sit on our deck without getting bitten by the mosquitos." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Nancy via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

"Great service, prompt and will come back to re-spray when needed. Would recommend." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

All in One Moving & Storage via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

"They have taken excellent care of our business needs." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Michael via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

"Pro Tech was professional and very knowledgeable while Servicing out home. Couldn't ask for anything more." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Nancy via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

"Great service, prompt and will come back to re-spray when needed. Would recommend." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Marie via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

"Great service, very conscientious and professional." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Terry via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

"Top notch company & team dedicated to excellence in technical & customer service. They are expert on pest control options; honest; reliable. After interviewing numerous pest control companies, I selected them & have NOT been disappointed--very impressed. They installed a Sentricon Termite Bait System around my home; I chose this system because it does NOT expose my family to ANY chemicals INSIDE THE HOME." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Mike via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

"Our ProTech serviceman does a great job every visit." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Patrick via ContactUs, VA, JULY 2016

"Every step of the process was smooth and Stephen worked with me until the very end to make sure the property was taken care of. I cant express enough how much help Mr. Dodge was." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Carol via ContactUs, VA, JULY 2016

"Charlie always does a through job. He is friendly and professional too." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Andrea via ContactUs, VA, JULY 2016

"ProTech Pest Control has been great. I've had their service for a year, and all pests have been completely controlled." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Joanne via ContactUs, VA, JULY 2016

"I have been with ProTech over 10 years and have been very happy with their service. The are very professional and knowledgeable all sorts of pests. I enjoy speaking with them since the help educate me on how best to deal with particular pests. I have recommended Pro Tech to my grown children and their spouses. Three children are currently using their services and too are very pleased." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality:…

Kingsley via ContactUs, VA, JULY 2016

"Efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. I've worked with them at several of our properties, and always received great service." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Vladimir via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"Always reliable, very helpful and quite friendly. Easy going and always willing to give a good advice, ProTech serviceman David Cubias is always available and dependable, ready to assist you with pest control services. I have them for years and can say only kind words." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Amy via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"I have been a customer of Protech Pest Control for several years and plan to remain with them for as long as I am in this house. I get quarterly service to keep camelback crickets at bay, but have been most impressed with their knowledge and responsiveness when new problems arise. For example, when construction was underway at my home they were able to stop by at short notice to determine whether I had a…

Roger via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"Protech has been our pest control for about 6 years. They do what they are supposed to do but will also returning a personal basis like if I see a mouse or other creatures they need to spray or bait for.  Their staff is friendly and knowledgeable about sprays and methods of protection. I'm happy to recommend Protech to anyone." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kwame via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"Have used them for years. No reason to switch. Quality and affordable service. Customer service is exceptional." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Stephanie via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"We have been using ProTech for over two years now, and we are very pleased with them. We always receive reminders of upcoming appointments, and the staff members who perform the services are always friendly and helpful." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Richard via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"They send a reminder of your appointment on a postcard and call a few days before which I appreciate in case I need to speak with the technician and in case I am home I know who that is walking around my house. At one point we suspected termites and sure enough that was confirmed and they took care of us installing the traps outside around the perimeter of our home. They always leave an…

Deborah via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"I've been a client for many years. They are very dependable. When I have needed to make a service call, they have always been quick to schedule an appointment and address my problem." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Melvin via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"We have used your service for 11 years, and are pleased with your great service. Our service technician James is great, and when we do have a problem, you always come back promptly to take care of it." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

John via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"Prompt, professional and thorough service each visit. I would highly recommend." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Joe via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"Always great and reliable service - for the last 10 or so years." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Erich & Leanne via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"ProTech has been protecting our house for almost 20 years. They have always been prompt and polite while doing the best pest control! I would highly recommend them." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Dennis via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"We have been customers of ProTech for many years. The service is excellent. The serviceman is thorough, courteous and efficient. We have never had a problem since becoming ProTech clients. We have recommended the service to neighbors." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Todd via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"Ive been using ProTech now for almost (2) years and Ive been very happy with their pest control services as well as the courteousness of their staff." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Tatjana via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"Very good experience. Called ahead when on the way, arrived on time, the technician - George - was super nice and professional. Great experience all around." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Rebecca & Mike via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"For the past 3 years we have used ProTech Pest Control for mosquito, flea and tick control. We love them! The communication from Protech is outstanding. They let us know both by postcard and phone that they are coming, and after they have been to the house they leave us an invoice and note with the details of the visit. They are always careful to close our gate which is important to us. I highly…

Pamela via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"Very customer oriented team with great results. I'm very happy with the service." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Mackenzie via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"Very reliable and affordable service. Technician is very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend then for all your needs." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Ursula & Tim via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"We had used other companies before, and many of their technicians would randomly spray the area, leaving many places untreated. Yesterday was the first time we used ProTech, and I closely watch the process. Their tech did a phenomenal job. We hope the treatment works and lasts!" Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Lori via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"We have had the same individual spraying at our home for years. He is so friendly with our dogs! Since protect has been coming, I have seen practically no ants in our home. I highly recommend them. Customer for 8+ years." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Stanley / Linda via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

"We have had ProTech since we have owned our home, 16 years, and we could not be happier with this service. From James, our technician, to the office staff, we have great service. I know if I have an issue, all I have to do is call and I receive a visit that day. We have the complete service for pest and the mosquito spray. Thanks for always being there for us." Overall: A, Quality:…

Milly / Mich via ContactUs, VA, MAY 2016

"Used them for years. Always reliable, effective and very friendly and efficient technicians." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Korey via ContactUs, VA, MAY 2016

"On time and very professional. I would recommend their services." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Ray / Phyllis via ContactUs, VA, MAY 2016

"One of the most organized and RELIABLE service company I have ever used. Sales and technicians are knowledgeable and well trained." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kathleen via ContactUs, VA, MAY 2016

"Years ago I had termites swarming in my basement. Protect took care of the problem. I have used them ever since. No more problems. Their tech who comes monthly is always courteous as are the office staff." Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Mardie / James via ContactUs, VA, MAY 2016

I have had a service contract with ProTech Pest Control for almost 20 years, now. I have always found them to be incredibly responsive to my needs, and very patient when I mix up my days and have to change my appointment. They truly have the nicest staff around. They have had the same friendly, personable staff members for years, which is unusual these days. So I know they must be a good company to…

John via ContactUs, VA, MAY 2016

We have used ProTech for about 25 years. They are always quick to respond to unexpected situations and provide treatment, for example the discovery of termites during a bathroom remodel or carpenter ants when replacing damaged siding. They continue to provide scheduled monthly inspections on ant and Sentricon bait stations in a timely and unobtrusive manner. They routinely provide reminders by telephone before upcoming routine inspection of bait stations. Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A,…

Elaine via ContactUs, VA, MAY 2016

ProTech's preventative service has kept my home pest free. Their prices are fair. I will continue this service as long as I reside here. It has been 15 years now and I have no plans to leave. Thank you Protech! Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

James via ContactUs, VA, MAY 2016

Mike does an excellent job. He is very knowledgable and friendly. I would recommend Pro Tech to anyone. Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Michael via ContactUs, VA, MAY 2016

We've been using ProTech for a couple years now and have been thrilled with the service. George handles our account each time, and let's just say we wish everyone cared as much about the job they do as George does. Before ProTech we dealt with both the occasional mouse and the normal crawling and flying pests. Now it's rare to see either and when we do ProTech takes our call and schedules something ASAP to…

Antonio via Angie’s List, VA, APRIL 2016

They have provided us great service for over 10 years. So much so, that I setup my elderly mother so she also receives their service. Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Vugar via Angie’s List, VA, APRIL 2016

Great service and very reasonably priced. The company service reps are professional and they never try to get you to buy unnecessary services like many other pest control companies do. Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Dori via Angie’s List, VA, APRIL 2016

ProTech was responsive to our needs and took care of the problem quickly and professionally. Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jennifer via Angie’s List, VA, APRIL 2016

Excellent service and wonderful response times. I have been very pleased with everything and completely trust them to do a great job. Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Terry via Angie’s List, Annadale, VA, APRIL 2015

Installation of outdoor Dow Sentricon termite "bait" stations [alternative to having toxic termiticides sprayed or injected into house foundation & ground]. ProTech-Springfield,VA owner Steve & Manager, Neal are superb--committed to top quality service & customer satisfaction. Annandale installation/monitoring technician = "Marvin", who is expert & dedicated to excellence. Very happy with ProTech-Springfield,VA; especially pleased with the "Sentricon" termite baiting station technology which protects my house while also protecting my family's health by AVOIDING SPRAY/INJECTION OF…

Megan via Angie’s List, FALLS CHURCH, VA, MAY 2015

Wow, what a wonderful company.  George was amazing and I could not be happier with the service he provided.  He was very knowledgable and reassuring.  He went the extra mile in ever facet of the service call.  I would without hesitation recommend ProTech to any of my neighbors, family, and friends.  Thank you!!!! Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Bethany via Angie’s List, Alexandria, VA, FEBRUARY 2015

Services have been great so far -- tech comes when scheduled, performs services, has been responsive to questions and concerns, particularly around ants in both front and backyards. I would not hesitate to recommend to friends and/or neighbors. Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

John via Angie’s List, Burke, VA, OCTOBER 2014

I was very happy with the results. They came when they said they would and sprayed our yard. It was effective. They called ahead of time when they had to cancel one time because of rain. I recommend them. Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Joanne via Angie’s List, Burke, VA, NOVEMBER 2014

I have been using Protech for over three years and they have been first rate. Their prices are more reasonable than other companies. They are also punctual and send you a post card and call you the day before to remind of the service call. Mr. James has been our service technician since the start and he is also very polite and professional and is always willing to answer any questions I have. Since using…

Norma via Angie’s List, Aldie, VA, SEPTEMBER 2014

Very professional work. He wanted to know if we had any questions. He said that we could call at any time. Very friendly and just wanted to make sure that we were satisfied. I will continue using them. Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Shelly via Angie’s List, Fairfax Station, VA, AUGUST 2014

Fantastic! Highly recommend, very professional! Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Robert via Angie’s List, Manassas, VA, AUGUST 2014

Complete and through. I would not hesitate to recommend. Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Peter via Angie’s List, Burke, VA, AUGUST 2014

He was on time and called first. He suited up in his bee suite and found that the Yellow Jackets were gone. Either my 2 cans of wasp killer foam killed them or they made it too unpleasant to stay, but they were gone. No charge. However, James' professionalism and technical knowledge were great. I would use them again (but hope I don't have to!). Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Leslie via Angie’s List, Alexandria, VA, AUGUST 2014

It was great. They are very responsive and easy to work with. I definitely recommend them. Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Allan via Angie’s List, Front Royal, VA, July 2014

Examined property, provided full and detailed explanation of findings, made recommendations for prevention and control. Set insect baits. Answered every question I had - thrilled that they were so conscious of human and pet health, avoid indoor treatments if possible, etc. Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Elaine via Angie’s List, Springfield, VA, JUNE 2014

Great. Very informative and educational, too. Very thorough. Thanks! Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Stephen via Angie’s List, Springfield, VA, MAY 2014

I bought a contract to have Protech do their all guard service throughout the year. They completely eliminated the problem that I was having with ants last year. Their employees are always nice and helpful. Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Nancy via Angie’s List, Fairfax Station, VA, JUNE 2014

5 treatments for mosquitos and ticks. Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Julie via Angie’s List, Reston, VA, JUNE 2014

ProTech was great as always. They also provide our termite control. A dependable company. Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Brittany via Angie’s List, Alexandria, VA, MAY 2014

Got rid of a mouse in my house and continue to do monthly pest control around the perimeter of my house. Technician was very receptive to my concerns during our original contact. Reassured me that the problem would be taken care of and not happen again. Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Michele via Angie’s List, Great Falls, VA, MAY 2014

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Tammy via Angie’s List, Occoquan, VA, MAY 2014

I have a seasonal contract to treat the inside and outside of my house. Last year during the season (April - Oct), I did not have a single Spider, Stink Bug or another bug in my home. They were very professional and always on time. Overall: A, Price: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Gail via Angie’s List, Alexandria, VA, MARCH 2014

Protech has provided us termite control services for over a decade. They are prompt, friendly and do what they say they will do. I highly recommend them! Overall: A, Price: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Sheryll via Angie’s List, Woodbridge, VA, April 2014

I have an annual pest control contract with them. They are wonderful, friendly, always on time, and they get the job done professionally, and most important...they are very concerned with protecting pets and wildlife. They answer any questions and are willing to go the extra mile. My husband and I are very happy with this company and we will be customers for a long time. Overall: A, Price: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A,…

Stacie via Angie’s List, Manassas, VA, April 2014

Overall: A, Price: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

John via Angie’s List, Reston, VA, April 2014

Overall: A, Price: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Carrie via Angie’s List, Arlington, VA, March 2014

Very responsive, thorough and prompt. Overall: A, Price: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jason via Angie’s List, Fredericksburg, VA, March 2014

From request to delivery, it went well... no complaints at all. Overall: A, Price: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Rick via Angie’s List, Charlotte, NC, March 2014

Very well. Overall: A, Price: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Anonymous

My house had become overrun by tiny ants. I had asked to be called prior to the technician showing up, as I work a short distance from my house. When I met David I told him I was in a bit of a rush due to work, which he understood and helped me get through the process as quickly as possible.  He first came inside to take a look around, but at that time did…

Anonymous

We have been using ProTech for over 10 years after we discovered our front porch had termite damage.  We met with several companies and went with ProTech to not only remove the termites but to install a system to keep termites away from our property.  We have renewed our termite control contract with ProTech every year and have been very pleased.  We recently met with ProTech again to talk about a spider and cricket problem we…

Anonymous

Great. Good guys, knowledgeable. Prompt, professional. I had sprayed the wasps with 3 cans of spray and it didn't work. Yellow jacket trap from Home Depot was useless.  Two days after their treatment, the yellow jackets were gone.

Anonymous

This was the first time we used their services. We purchased their Big Deal for 5 flea, tick, and mosquito treatments. We would definitely consider having them back next year when it's time. They sent us a post card to let us know what date they would be coming. They were timely, and when they came to the house, they knocked on the door and introduced themselves. They were very professional.

Anonymous

I use ProTech Termite and Pest Control for exterminating. We started using them because we had a problem with German cockroaches in the home. The first time they came, they treated the exterior and interior of my home, and the next day the bugs were gone. However, after the first time they were here, a few days later a few more bugs came out. I called ProTech and they responded right away; after that -…

Anonymous

ProTech Termite & Pest Control did an inspection of our home to determine if we needed pest control or extermination services. He walked around the outside and inside of the home, and I feel like he did a pretty extensive job with the inspection. At the end of the inspection, he actually told us we didn't need any of their services. I was extremely pleased that he was honest and didn't try to up-sell us or…

Anonymous

We used their services because we thought we had a major ant problem. Luckily, we found out the problem was actually minor. They identified the ants as carpenter ants. To take care of the ants, they treated the areas with spray, powder, and granules. They actually treated more areas than we expected them to, and they were extremely thorough.

Anonymous

Checked for bed bugs!  No bed bugs found by worker or beagle. They returned again when we called at no extra charge to identify a bug as a carpet beetle.

Anonymous

The technician who primarily serviced my house, Joe, always called me to let me know he was trying to fit me in the schedule, and wanted to work with my schedule.   That was a GREAT service to me, and I really appreciate that kind of hands on attention.  At least once I asked him to wait a week so he would spray right before I would be returning from a week's vacation.  In addition,…

Anonymous

We have been happy with Pro Tech Pest in helping us manage pests using a variety of non-pesticide methods. I would rate them an "A" in every category.   We have monthly service which started in April of 2013.  Sentricon system with bi-monthly monitoring for the system and general pest control needs.   We would happily recommend ProTech to anyone.

Online Consumer Review, September 2011

"I started getting tons of ants all of a sudden, and it started freaking me out. It's a fairly new house, and I had moved in not too long ago. That's why I called them. They came out the next day. They were really nice and really good. They went through the whole house. I have signed up for their service, which I think is for four times a year. "

Online Consumer Review, May 2012

"They're great. My overall experience with them has been excellent. Their prices are appropriate. The quality of their work is great. Their responsiveness is dead on. They answer the phone right when my husband calls, and if they don't they call right back. They send out postcards and let us know when they're coming out. They leave the bill on the door, and leave a thorough checklist. They've always been professional. "

Online Consumer Review, May 2012

"They are very good. They are in the middle with the price. They aren't the highest, but they aren't the lowest. I think they are top notch. I will definitely use them again in the future. "

Online Consumer Review, May 2012

"They seem to be very thorough and keep the termites away. They come monthly to check the termite bait traps, and yearly to check inside the house for termites. I think they give an excellent service. "

Susan, Annandale, VA

"As customers of ProTech Termite & Pest Control since 1999, we wanted to convey how grateful we are for the friendly service we routinely receive from your representatives."

Veronica, Springfield, VA

"Each time the serviceman came he was both professional and informative. We would like to commend you for the type and caliber of employees you hire."

Online Consumer Review, March 2013

"Exceptionally honest. Called them with a problem, they said that they could do a variety of preventative treatments but that those were no guarantee. It would have been much easier to just say "ok, sure, we'll see you tomorrow" and get it done. A rarity these days."

Online Consumer Review, June 2012

"I have an annual contract with them and they were very responsive on a particular pest issue. They were always on time, professional, knowledgeable, and very willing to go that extra step to address the issues. I had previously contacted another local termite and pest control company and they failed to follow through, were not timely, did not send literature as promised, etc. ProTech is not like that. All of the staff has been with…