Richard via ContactUs, VA, May 2017

“The best knowledgable and professional service.
Highly recommended.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Sarah via ContactUs, VA, May 2017

“Marvin showed up on time, was exceptionally professional, proficient and friendly. Very happy we decided to go with ProTech!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Hannah via ContactUs, VA, May 2017

“Charlie the technician came out to our location on 5/12. He was very punctual and extremely informative. He listened to our requirements and met all of them. We are very satisfied with our service and look forward to our continuing services with ProTech.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Suzanne via ContactUs, VA, May 2017

“Protech does an outstanding job keeping my home free of harmful pests. Thanks Protech!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Ken via ContactUs, VA, May 2017

“Great mosquito and tick service. Great customer service too.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jonathan via ContactUs, VA, April 2017

“professional. prompt. effective treatment for mosquitos, ticks, spiders on our property. Glad we switched from our old pest control place to ProTech!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jennifer via ContactUs, VA, April 2017

“We have been using ProTech for years. George is the absolute best. He is so knowledgeable, the complete professional and very kind. We have never had an issue with pests since protech has serviced our home.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

James via ContactUs, VA, April 2017

“Very easy to work with from the techs to the customer service reps. Technician is very knowledgeable about the products and techniques used to get rid of bugs and other pests. Always on time on the date they say they are going to be there. I’ve used Orkin and Terminex before, but ProTech is much better than the big chains.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Paul via ContactUs, VA, April 2017

“Always prompt and effective. No bugs at all since ProTech began treating my home.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Betsy via ContactUs, VA, April 2017

“Perfect follow thru, prompt, reliable, informative.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Ann via ContactUs, VA, April 2017

“Personnel are very professional, thorough, courteous, and really listen to and address concerns. I wish every home service company provided ProTech’s excellent level of service.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jerry via ContactUs, VA, March 2017

“Thorough and professional technicians. Effective results.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kristyn via ContactUs, VA, March 2017

“Excellent experience with ProTech. We called earlier this week to report an issue with ants in our basement. ProTech was able to send a rep out the very next day. Charlie was on time, explained the process for handling the ants, showed me his work, and answered all of my questions. So far, we’re pleased with the results and look forward to continuing our relationship with ProTech. Highly recommend them for your pest control needs!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Pereira via ContactUs, VA, FEBRUARY 2017

“Jim is the best. He’s the coolest and most intelligent about his stuff. Not only are these experienced but they are professional and friendly. Highly recommended.”

 

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Renee via ContactUs, VA, FEBRUARY 2017

“George is our technician and is wonderful. He’s extremely courteous and thorough. He’s always on time and really couldn’t be more pleasant. He’s helped us with ants and mice as well as regular maintenance. He’s even great with our spoiled dog! :) We use pet friendly pesticides and never have an issue.”

 

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Craig via ContactUs, VA, JANUARY 2017

“Responsive to my queries. Techs are personable and seem to have a genuine interest in the client. They are always on time and give reminders (mail and phone) of upcoming visits. Highly recommend.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Steve via ContactUs, VA, JANUARY 2017

“Protech has been servicing my property for the last 15 years. I am happy to say that I remain bug and pest free! They have been VERY responsive in the past when I had an uninvited visit from some field mice. Pleasure to work with. Thanks!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kazako via ContactUs, VA, JANUARY 2017

“Pro Tech has been taking care of our property since we bought the house in 2008. I have been very happy with the company and have never shopped around. I can only say good things about its services. I particularly recommend George, the technician assigned to my area. He does awesome job to keep our house away from all the creatures you don’t want to see in and around your house.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Despina via ContactUs, VA, JANUARY 2017

“George has been our faithful technician for over five years. He’s knowledgeable and dependable, and a great ambassador for the company. I can’t imagine working with anyone else.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Vinh-thy via ContactUs, VA, JANUARY 2017

“Great value! Polite, courteous office staff and field technicians. They’ve been protecting our townhouse for 10+ yrs. Highly recommended.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Becky via ContactUs, VA, JANUARY 2017

“ProTech always responds quickly and professionally to all needs. I can always depend on their support…always..”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

John via ContactUs, VA, DECEMBER 2016

“I always appreciate David’s courteous, friendly, professional manner when he comes to check our home. Thank you, Pro Tech!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Dennis via ContactUs, VA, NOVEMBER 2016

“I have been using ProTech for about 20 years. The technician always arrives on time and conducts a thorough inspection.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

George via ContactUs, VA, NOVEMBER 2016

“ProTech’s service was timely, courteous, informed, and, above all, highly effective. There has not been a whisper of a problem since ProTech began its work.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Carol via ContactUs, VA, NOVEMBER 2016

“I have used ProTech Pest Control for many, many years. They are wonderful and come out immediately when I need extra assistance beyond the regular visits for Sentricon, etc. Oscar has been the fabulous person who has serviced my house for years. He is always congenial and helpful. I recommend ProTech highly.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Mary via ContactUs, VA, NOVEMBER 2016

“George, the technician is very knowledgeable and thorough. If we have any problems between treatments, they will come back and spray accordingly. The technician is very polite and always wear booties in the house. I would recommend this company highly to others.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Robert / Monika via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“very efficient and good service. The people are very helpful and good with our dog.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Susan via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“Quick, friendly and never disruptive. Always responsive to any concerns. Most importantly, no bugs!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Richard via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“I highly recommend ProTech Pest Control. I have been using their services for many years. They let you know the day they are coming and the services they have performed. I use them for termite control, bug and mice control and mosquito, tick and flea control. ProTech gets the job done!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Little Rocky Run via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“Excellent service, when we had ant problems they showed up immediately,.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Crisanto / Mary via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“Very good & reliable company. The services provided show their worth without the need for marketing flare.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jill via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“I’m very satisfied and happy with the service I receive from Pro Tech. They have always been able to solve any pest issues that have come up. I highly recommend their services.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Raymond via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“No termites…what can I say? Always provide advance notice of service. Easy billing. Reliable. Always easy to deal with.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Timothy via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“When we bought our house, the ProTech Pest Control Sentricon system was already installed. There was no signs of termites or anything, so we kept it that way, by keeping the sentricon service.


We had a cave cricket infestation in our basement when we moved in. One call to ProTech, and they had someone out to spray for bugs, and now we don’t have any bugs or crickets.
We also use their Mosquito Cobtrol service around the house, and it has been years since we’ve had any kind of bite while sitting out on the porch.


ProTech is great. Ask for Marvin. He’s a friendly tech who always takes good care of us!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jan via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“The service keeps my environment pest free at an affordable price.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Raul via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“I have been a client for many years and have bee very satisfied with their service, professionalism and customer service. I would recommend them to anybody without hesitation.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jimmy via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“Excellent service. I recently resurfaced my back yard and the pest control technicians came out and reinstalled the bait traps.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Louis via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“This company is efficient, cost effective and thorough! The inspectors are prompt and the office staff is quick to respond. We highly recommend ProTech Pest Control.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Glenn via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“My family has been trusting ProTech to keep bugs and critters away from our house and yard for over 5 years. Great customer service. I have no problem giving the ProTech tech free rein when it comes to walking around the house and taking care of any issues that that may arise. We live on the edge of a wooded area and when we purchased the house we had lots of crickets and other unwanted pests. I have not seen a cricket in the house in 5 years. We have two children and four cats so safety is paramount. When I first interviewed the technician, when I was still looking for an exterminator, I was impressed!! So friendly and didn’t use scare tactics like other companies I contacted. The price is more than fair. ProTect is not the cable company. They actually seem interested. Oh. The office staff is great about scheduling as well.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Agnes via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“Outstanding customer service. Our Technician George has been excellent and addresses all our concerns immediately.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kara via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“Very friendly, professional and knowledgable at all levels, from customer service reps to technicians.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Michael via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“Very thorough and knowledge technician. We are very happy with the service provided. Absolutely recommend!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Mandy via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“Very dependable. Nice technicians. Great service.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kathleen via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“We have used ProTech Pest Control for years and have been completely satisfied with this company’s service. The technician who comes to our home to do the quarterly service knows our property well and has worked with us to solve a number of pest problems that we have had. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and sincere. We look forward to his visits and have complete confidence in his advice and his treatments.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Ben via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“ProTech had provided excellent service to our residence for many years. I will recommend them to anyone needing pest control and protection.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Melody via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“I have used Pro Tech Pest Control for many years and have been very happy with their service. They even come out on non-scheduled days if needed. Their staff is professional. I do recommend Pro Tech Pest Control.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Rebecca via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“I love this company. I called them after having a wasp nests on the outside of my house. They also took care of my basement pest problems. I have them coming out 4 times a year since, and no pest problems?

I usually don’t even have to be home. The “chemicals” they use aren’t dangerous to bees but takes care of the problems. :)”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Rick via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“Dependable, efficient and friendly service. Yes, I would recommend them.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Emily via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“We have used ProTech Pest Control for a number of years. We would especially like to recommend our technician James for providing us with excellent service. He is always personable and professional.

Sincerely,

Emily and John.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Anita via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“Since installing the system from ProTech I have not had any problems and they check the system quarterly. I would recommend then.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Keli & Stefan via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“We’ve used ProTech for years and are very happy with their service.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Pritpal via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“Our experience with Pro Tech has been excellent. We use them for mosquito, tick and flea control. We are very happy with their service. We can sit on our deck without getting bitten by the mosquitos.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Nancy via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“Great service, prompt and will come back to re-spray when needed. Would recommend.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

All in One Moving & Storage via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“They have taken excellent care of our business needs.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Michael via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“Pro Tech was professional and very knowledgeable while Servicing out home. Couldn’t ask for anything more.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Nancy via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“Great service, prompt and will come back to re-spray when needed. Would recommend.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Marie via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“Great service, very conscientious and professional.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Terry via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“Top notch company & team dedicated to excellence in technical & customer service. They are expert on pest control options; honest; reliable. After interviewing numerous pest control companies, I selected them & have NOT been disappointed–very impressed. They installed a Sentricon Termite Bait System around my home; I chose this system because it does NOT expose my family to ANY chemicals INSIDE THE HOME.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Mike via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“Our ProTech serviceman does a great job every visit.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Patrick via ContactUs, VA, JULY 2016

“Every step of the process was smooth and Stephen worked with me until the very end to make sure the property was taken care of. I cant express enough how much help Mr. Dodge was.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Carol via ContactUs, VA, JULY 2016

“Charlie always does a through job. He is friendly and professional too.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Andrea via ContactUs, VA, JULY 2016

“ProTech Pest Control has been great. I’ve had their service for a year, and all pests have been completely controlled.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Joanne via ContactUs, VA, JULY 2016

“I have been with ProTech over 10 years and have been very happy with their service. The are very professional and knowledgeable all sorts of pests. I enjoy speaking with them since the help educate me on how best to deal with particular pests.

I have recommended Pro Tech to my grown children and their spouses. Three children are currently using their services and too are very pleased.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kingsley via ContactUs, VA, JULY 2016

“Efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. I’ve worked with them at several of our properties, and always received great service.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Vladimir via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“Always reliable, very helpful and quite friendly. Easy going and always willing to give a good advice, ProTech serviceman David Cubias is always available and dependable, ready to assist you with pest control services. I have them for years and can say only kind words.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Amy via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“I have been a customer of Protech Pest Control for several years and plan to remain with them for as long as I am in this house. I get quarterly service to keep camelback crickets at bay, but have been most impressed with their knowledge and responsiveness when new problems arise. For example, when construction was underway at my home they were able to stop by at short notice to determine whether I had a problem with termites (thankfully, I did not!); I was relieved and construction went forward without a problem. The technicians have been able to find points of entry for ants and mice and help me treat those problems with the simplest and lest toxic solution. Everyone I’ve encountered from Pro-Tech – from office staff to service providers – has been helpful and polite and I am happy to recommend them to anyone who asks.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Roger via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“Protech has been our pest control for about 6 years. They do what they are supposed to do but will also returning a personal basis like if I see a mouse or other creatures they need to spray or bait for.  Their staff is friendly and knowledgeable about sprays and methods of protection. I’m happy to recommend Protech to anyone.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kwame via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“Have used them for years. No reason to switch. Quality and affordable service. Customer service is exceptional.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Stephanie via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“We have been using ProTech for over two years now, and we are very pleased with them. We always receive reminders of upcoming appointments, and the staff members who perform the services are always friendly and helpful.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Richard via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“They send a reminder of your appointment on a postcard and call a few days before which I appreciate in case I need to speak with the technician and in case I am home I know who that is walking around my house. At one point we suspected termites and sure enough that was confirmed and they took care of us installing the traps outside around the perimeter of our home. They always leave an invoice with what was done and there are several options of how you can pay your bill. We have been using them for many years and can’t see ourselves going with any other company.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Deborah via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“I’ve been a client for many years. They are very dependable. When I have needed to make a service call, they have always been quick to schedule an appointment and address my problem.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Joe via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“Always great and reliable service – for the last 10 or so years.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

John via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“Prompt, professional and thorough service each visit. I would highly recommend.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Melvin via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“We have used your service for 11 years, and are pleased with your great service. Our service technician James is great, and when we do have a problem, you always come back promptly to take care of it.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Erich & Leanne via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“ProTech has been protecting our house for almost 20 years. They have always been prompt and polite while doing the best pest control! I would highly recommend them.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Rebecca & Mike via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“For the past 3 years we have used ProTech Pest Control for mosquito, flea and tick control. We love them! The communication from Protech is outstanding. They let us know both by postcard and phone that they are coming, and after they have been to the house they leave us an invoice and note with the details of the visit. They are always careful to close our gate which is important to us. I highly recommend Protech.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Tatjana via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“Very good experience. Called ahead when on the way, arrived on time, the technician – George – was super nice and professional. Great experience all around.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Todd via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“Ive been using ProTech now for almost (2) years and Ive been very happy with their pest control services as well as the courteousness of their staff.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Dennis via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“We have been customers of ProTech for many years. The service is excellent. The serviceman is thorough, courteous and efficient. We have never had a problem since becoming ProTech clients. We have recommended the service to neighbors.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Pamela via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“Very customer oriented team with great results. I’m very happy with the service.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Mackenzie via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“Very reliable and affordable service. Technician is very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend then for all your needs.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Ursula & Tim via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“We had used other companies before, and many of their technicians would randomly spray the area, leaving many places untreated. Yesterday was the first time we used ProTech, and I closely watch the process. Their tech did a phenomenal job. We hope the treatment works and lasts!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Lori via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“We have had the same individual spraying at our home for years. He is so friendly with our dogs! Since protect has been coming, I have seen practically no ants in our home. I highly recommend them. Customer for 8+ years.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Stanley / Linda via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“We have had ProTech since we have owned our home, 16 years, and we could not be happier with this service. From James, our technician, to the office staff, we have great service. I know if I have an issue, all I have to do is call and I receive a visit that day. We have the complete service for pest and the mosquito spray. Thanks for always being there for us.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Ray / Phyllis via ContactUs, VA, MAY 2016

“One of the most organized and RELIABLE service company I have ever used. Sales and technicians are knowledgeable and well trained.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Korey via ContactUs, VA, MAY 2016

“On time and very professional. I would recommend their services.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Milly / Mich via ContactUs, VA, MAY 2016

“Used them for years. Always reliable, effective and very friendly and efficient technicians.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kathleen via ContactUs, VA, MAY 2016

“Years ago I had termites swarming in my basement. Protect took care of the problem. I have used them ever since. No more problems. Their tech who comes monthly is always courteous as are the office staff.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Mardie / James via ContactUs, VA, MAY 2016

I have had a service contract with ProTech Pest Control for almost 20 years, now. I have always found them to be incredibly responsive to my needs, and very patient when I mix up my days and have to change my appointment. They truly have the nicest staff around. They have had the same friendly, personable staff members for years, which is unusual these days. So I know they must be a good company to work for, as well as work with. My “Bug Guy” is James, and he is always pleasant and helpful, as are Missy and Nicole, the girls I probably drive “buggie” changing my appointment times. (They never act like I’m being a pain, though, bless their hearts!!) This is a lovely, friendly, small-town kind of company. I trust them to keep the bugs at bay, and to keep my doggies safe at the same time. I couldn’t recommend them any higher; they truly KNOW the meaning of Customer Service at ProTech!!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

John via ContactUs, VA, MAY 2016

We have used ProTech for about 25 years. They are always quick to respond to unexpected situations and provide treatment, for example the discovery of termites during a bathroom remodel or carpenter ants when replacing damaged siding. They continue to provide scheduled monthly inspections on ant and Sentricon bait stations in a timely and unobtrusive manner. They routinely provide reminders by telephone before upcoming routine inspection of bait stations.

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Elaine via ContactUs, VA, MAY 2016

ProTech’s preventative service has kept my home pest free. Their prices are fair. I will continue this service as long as I reside here. It has been 15 years now and I have no plans to leave. Thank you Protech!

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

James via ContactUs, VA, MAY 2016

Mike does an excellent job. He is very knowledgable and friendly. I would recommend Pro Tech to anyone.

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Michael via ContactUs, VA, MAY 2016

We’ve been using ProTech for a couple years now and have been thrilled with the service. George handles our account each time, and let’s just say we wish everyone cared as much about the job they do as George does. Before ProTech we dealt with both the occasional mouse and the normal crawling and flying pests. Now it’s rare to see either and when we do ProTech takes our call and schedules something ASAP to remedy the issue. It’s by far the best proactive money we spend each month to make our home more comfortable. We highly recommend ProTech for anyone in the area looking for relief from pests.

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Antonio via Angie's List, VA, APRIL 2016

They have provided us great service for over 10 years. So much so, that I setup my elderly mother so she also receives their service.

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Vugar via Angie's List, VA, APRIL 2016

Great service and very reasonably priced. The company service reps are professional and they never try to get you to buy unnecessary services like many other pest control companies do.

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Dori via Angie's List, VA, APRIL 2016

ProTech was responsive to our needs and took care of the problem quickly and professionally.

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jennifer via Angie's List, VA, APRIL 2016

Excellent service and wonderful response times. I have been very pleased with everything and completely trust them to do a great job.

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Terry via Angie's List, Annadale, VA, APRIL 2015

Installation of outdoor Dow Sentricon termite “bait” stations [alternative to having toxic termiticides sprayed or injected into house foundation & ground]. ProTech-Springfield,VA owner Steve & Manager, Neal are superb–committed to top quality service & customer satisfaction. Annandale installation/monitoring technician = “Marvin”, who is expert & dedicated to excellence. Very happy with ProTech-Springfield,VA; especially pleased with the “Sentricon” termite baiting station technology which protects my house while also protecting my family’s health by AVOIDING SPRAY/INJECTION OF TOXIC TERMITICIDES INTO THE HOUSE FOUNDATION & SURROUNDING SOIL. I recommend others consider using the Sentricon system instead of the sprayed/injected toxic termiticide chemicals

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Megan via Angie's List, FALLS CHURCH, VA, MAY 2015

Wow, what a wonderful company.  George was amazing and I could not be happier with the service he provided.  He was very knowledgable and reassuring.  He went the extra mile in ever facet of the service call.  I would without hesitation recommend ProTech to any of my neighbors, family, and friends.  Thank you!!!!

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Bethany via Angie's List, Alexandria, VA, FEBRUARY 2015

Services have been great so far — tech comes when scheduled, performs services, has been responsive to questions and concerns, particularly around ants in both front and backyards. I would not hesitate to recommend to friends and/or neighbors.

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Get the latest news and special offers from ProTech Pest Control



Areas
We Serve

Areas We Serve

ProTech is one of Northern Virginia's leading full-service residential and commercial pest control company. Whether you have termites, bed bugs or other unwanted pests, ProTech can help.

Learn More

K-9
Pest Detection

K-9 Pest Detection

ProTech Pest Control is proud to be the employer of Inspectors Marlowe & Roxy – The Metro Area’s ONLY “World Detector Dog Organization” Double Blind Certified Termite & Bed Bug Detection K-9 Teams!

Learn More

The Five-Step Solution
Spectraguard

The Five-Step Solution Spectraguard

SpectraGuard is a 5-Step integrated pest management solution that involves a detailed inspection, tailored assessment and professional treatment with on-going monitoring and management.

Learn More