Susan via ContactUs, VA, September 2017

“The technician was a delight and very thorough, and the office manager helped explain the service so that I understood what I was paying for. Attentive, polite and effective. (You get what you pay for!)”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Joan via ContactUs, VA, September 2017

“We have used ProTech for a few years now, and have always found them thorough, reliable, and pleasant to deal with. With the added mosquito spraying service, they were careful to not spray flowering plants (I worried about the bees), and made sure we kept animals and children inside during and after spraying. I would highly recommend them.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

 

Andrea via ContactUs, VA, September 2017

“Customer service is excellent. Our technician is always professional and we’ve seen a noticeable difference in our yard.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Bee via ContactUs, VA, September 2017

“I’ve been a client of ProTech Pest Control for 10 years and I will continue to be their client. What they have done is nothing short of amazing. I had house mice and outside rat problems for years that my previous pest company could not control. My ProTech technician was able to solve the problem in one visit! And did I mention they will respond in person in one day if you need them. My technician is experienced, thorough, and goes above and beyond to keep me safe from rodents. I consider him a friend and my dogs do too.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jeffrey via ContactUs, VA, August 2017

“Our long-term service provider was bought out by one of the large national pest companies and service promptly declined. We checked customer reviews for other providers, focusing on local companies that also used the Sentricon termite control system that had seemed to work well for us with our former provider. We decided to go with ProTech, and so-far, so-good. We had a bit of a billing glitch initially – apparently slow mailing of bills with subsequently very short response time – but we’re gone to auto-pay, so that problem has been eliminated. Our technician, James, is professional, personable, and knows his stuff. Office staff have also been friendly and helpful. If not for the billing issue, I would give ProTech five stars, so let’s call it four and one-half stars. Now, I just hope that ProTech won’t be bought out by one of the national chains.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Thomas via ContactUs, VA, August 2017

“ProTech has been our service provider for over 9 years, first helping us evict a pesky “visitor” in our attic, and then providing protection against all sorts of possible pest problems with their SpectriGuard1 system and other products, servicing primarily the exterior of our home, but the interior as well whenever needed, at the same price.

The service technician is always cordial and competent, providing feedback information on any findings.

We selected ProTech in 2008 after many years of having a national franchise company service our property, and ProTech’s support is “heads-and-shoulders” over that firm’s, in our estimation.

We recommend ProTech highly for not only problems anyone might have at this time, but also for protection against any future pest problems. An ounce of prevention . . . from ProTech is well worth the investment.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Gustavo / Irma Cosme via ContactUs, VA, August 2017

“I’m happy with the way you take care of my house. I have been with you for 13 years. Every one that has come has been very polite and professional. Thanks, and keep up the good work.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Brian via ContactUs, VA, August 2017

“ProTech did a great job removing a well established wasp nest. Scheduling was convenient, and the service technician was courteous. I will definitely use ProTech for any future pest control needs.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kristan / Jasen via ContactUs, VA, August 2017

“So far so good. Have had them for about 4 months now since we bought our house. The tech is extremely friendly and helpful and there has definitely been a reduction in bugs I have seen in the house.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Matthew via ContactUs, VA, August 2017

“Great service, knowledge, and price. Highly recommended!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Ms. CJ via ContactUs, VA, July 2017

“Awesome Service Awesome Tech
Am using again in September.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Brianne via ContactUs, VA, July 2017

“ProTech Pest was amazing from the moment they answered the phone. Great customer service, as well as a knowledgeable tech delivered excellent service! Highly recommended!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Battina via ContactUs, VA, June 2017

“Very professional service, and a very responsive and easy to work with business. Highly recommend if you have unwanted creepy crawlies in your house.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jeff via ContactUs, VA, June 2017

“ProTech was easy to work with. They showed up when they said they would and they did a great job.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Eunice via ContactUs, VA, June 2017

“I cant say enough good things. I came from another pest control company that basically made us feel like we were exagerating or lying whenever we mentioned the zillions of ants that flood our home every year. Why would anyone ever lie about bugs? George, our exterminator from Pro Tech, really cares, follows up and goes out of his way to be thorough and make sure your concerns are addressed. He is the best! Pro Tech’s prices are reasonable and I would recommend them to anyone (so long as I get to keep George as our exterminator).”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Bob via ContactUs, VA, June 2017

“We switched to ProTech Pest Control when a local service that we have used for many years advised us that all the little aphids coming out of our Christmas tree were ticks. One employee suggested the aphids were DEER Ticks! Thankfully the VA Tech Extension correctly identified the ticks as aphids and we discovered ProTech Pest Control not only gave us a lecture on characteristics of different ticks but other visitors to our old home. We have never regretted the change in service.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Ken via ContactUs, VA, June 2017

“Great products, personalized service. We have been clients for 5+ years.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kristen via ContactUs, VA, June 2017

“ProTech is great! Charlie, our service tech will spray the perimeter and let me know he’s there in case we want the inside sprayed also, which we usually do, as VA bugs are determined to make their way inside our home! The three month schedule works well and the solution is pet friendly for our cat.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Andrew via ContactUs, VA, May 2017

“ProTech has been great from our first time using them almost a decade ago to get rid of termites to over the years helping us with ants and more recently some mice that got into our crawl space. They are responsive and friendly.

They recently helped out my parents with a termite problem and they could not have been more professional.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Richard via ContactUs, VA, May 2017

“The best knowledgable and professional service.
Highly recommended.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Sarah via ContactUs, VA, May 2017

“Marvin showed up on time, was exceptionally professional, proficient and friendly. Very happy we decided to go with ProTech!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Hannah via ContactUs, VA, May 2017

“Charlie the technician came out to our location on 5/12. He was very punctual and extremely informative. He listened to our requirements and met all of them. We are very satisfied with our service and look forward to our continuing services with ProTech.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Suzanne via ContactUs, VA, May 2017

“Protech does an outstanding job keeping my home free of harmful pests. Thanks Protech!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Ken via ContactUs, VA, May 2017

“Great mosquito and tick service. Great customer service too.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jonathan via ContactUs, VA, April 2017

“professional. prompt. effective treatment for mosquitos, ticks, spiders on our property. Glad we switched from our old pest control place to ProTech!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jennifer via ContactUs, VA, April 2017

“We have been using ProTech for years. George is the absolute best. He is so knowledgeable, the complete professional and very kind. We have never had an issue with pests since protech has serviced our home.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

James via ContactUs, VA, April 2017

“Very easy to work with from the techs to the customer service reps. Technician is very knowledgeable about the products and techniques used to get rid of bugs and other pests. Always on time on the date they say they are going to be there. I’ve used Orkin and Terminex before, but ProTech is much better than the big chains.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Paul via ContactUs, VA, April 2017

“Always prompt and effective. No bugs at all since ProTech began treating my home.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Betsy via ContactUs, VA, April 2017

“Perfect follow thru, prompt, reliable, informative.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Ann via ContactUs, VA, April 2017

“Personnel are very professional, thorough, courteous, and really listen to and address concerns. I wish every home service company provided ProTech’s excellent level of service.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jerry via ContactUs, VA, March 2017

“Thorough and professional technicians. Effective results.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kristyn via ContactUs, VA, March 2017

“Excellent experience with ProTech. We called earlier this week to report an issue with ants in our basement. ProTech was able to send a rep out the very next day. Charlie was on time, explained the process for handling the ants, showed me his work, and answered all of my questions. So far, we’re pleased with the results and look forward to continuing our relationship with ProTech. Highly recommend them for your pest control needs!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Pereira via ContactUs, VA, FEBRUARY 2017

“Jim is the best. He’s the coolest and most intelligent about his stuff. Not only are these experienced but they are professional and friendly. Highly recommended.”

 

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Renee via ContactUs, VA, FEBRUARY 2017

“George is our technician and is wonderful. He’s extremely courteous and thorough. He’s always on time and really couldn’t be more pleasant. He’s helped us with ants and mice as well as regular maintenance. He’s even great with our spoiled dog! 🙂 We use pet friendly pesticides and never have an issue.”

 

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Craig via ContactUs, VA, JANUARY 2017

“Responsive to my queries. Techs are personable and seem to have a genuine interest in the client. They are always on time and give reminders (mail and phone) of upcoming visits. Highly recommend.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Steve via ContactUs, VA, JANUARY 2017

“Protech has been servicing my property for the last 15 years. I am happy to say that I remain bug and pest free! They have been VERY responsive in the past when I had an uninvited visit from some field mice. Pleasure to work with. Thanks!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kazako via ContactUs, VA, JANUARY 2017

“Pro Tech has been taking care of our property since we bought the house in 2008. I have been very happy with the company and have never shopped around. I can only say good things about its services. I particularly recommend George, the technician assigned to my area. He does awesome job to keep our house away from all the creatures you don’t want to see in and around your house.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Despina via ContactUs, VA, JANUARY 2017

“George has been our faithful technician for over five years. He’s knowledgeable and dependable, and a great ambassador for the company. I can’t imagine working with anyone else.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Vinh-thy via ContactUs, VA, JANUARY 2017

“Great value! Polite, courteous office staff and field technicians. They’ve been protecting our townhouse for 10+ yrs. Highly recommended.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Becky via ContactUs, VA, JANUARY 2017

“ProTech always responds quickly and professionally to all needs. I can always depend on their support…always..”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

John via ContactUs, VA, DECEMBER 2016

“I always appreciate David’s courteous, friendly, professional manner when he comes to check our home. Thank you, Pro Tech!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Dennis via ContactUs, VA, NOVEMBER 2016

“I have been using ProTech for about 20 years. The technician always arrives on time and conducts a thorough inspection.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

George via ContactUs, VA, NOVEMBER 2016

“ProTech’s service was timely, courteous, informed, and, above all, highly effective. There has not been a whisper of a problem since ProTech began its work.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Carol via ContactUs, VA, NOVEMBER 2016

“I have used ProTech Pest Control for many, many years. They are wonderful and come out immediately when I need extra assistance beyond the regular visits for Sentricon, etc. Oscar has been the fabulous person who has serviced my house for years. He is always congenial and helpful. I recommend ProTech highly.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Mary via ContactUs, VA, NOVEMBER 2016

“George, the technician is very knowledgeable and thorough. If we have any problems between treatments, they will come back and spray accordingly. The technician is very polite and always wear booties in the house. I would recommend this company highly to others.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Robert / Monika via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“very efficient and good service. The people are very helpful and good with our dog.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Susan via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“Quick, friendly and never disruptive. Always responsive to any concerns. Most importantly, no bugs!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Richard via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“I highly recommend ProTech Pest Control. I have been using their services for many years. They let you know the day they are coming and the services they have performed. I use them for termite control, bug and mice control and mosquito, tick and flea control. ProTech gets the job done!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Little Rocky Run via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“Excellent service, when we had ant problems they showed up immediately,.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Crisanto / Mary via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“Very good & reliable company. The services provided show their worth without the need for marketing flare.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jill via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“I’m very satisfied and happy with the service I receive from Pro Tech. They have always been able to solve any pest issues that have come up. I highly recommend their services.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Raymond via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“No termites…what can I say? Always provide advance notice of service. Easy billing. Reliable. Always easy to deal with.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Timothy via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“When we bought our house, the ProTech Pest Control Sentricon system was already installed. There was no signs of termites or anything, so we kept it that way, by keeping the sentricon service.


We had a cave cricket infestation in our basement when we moved in. One call to ProTech, and they had someone out to spray for bugs, and now we don’t have any bugs or crickets.
We also use their Mosquito Cobtrol service around the house, and it has been years since we’ve had any kind of bite while sitting out on the porch.


ProTech is great. Ask for Marvin. He’s a friendly tech who always takes good care of us!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jan via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“The service keeps my environment pest free at an affordable price.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Raul via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“I have been a client for many years and have bee very satisfied with their service, professionalism and customer service. I would recommend them to anybody without hesitation.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Jimmy via ContactUs, VA, OCTOBER 2016

“Excellent service. I recently resurfaced my back yard and the pest control technicians came out and reinstalled the bait traps.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Louis via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“This company is efficient, cost effective and thorough! The inspectors are prompt and the office staff is quick to respond. We highly recommend ProTech Pest Control.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Glenn via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“My family has been trusting ProTech to keep bugs and critters away from our house and yard for over 5 years. Great customer service. I have no problem giving the ProTech tech free rein when it comes to walking around the house and taking care of any issues that that may arise. We live on the edge of a wooded area and when we purchased the house we had lots of crickets and other unwanted pests. I have not seen a cricket in the house in 5 years. We have two children and four cats so safety is paramount. When I first interviewed the technician, when I was still looking for an exterminator, I was impressed!! So friendly and didn’t use scare tactics like other companies I contacted. The price is more than fair. ProTect is not the cable company. They actually seem interested. Oh. The office staff is great about scheduling as well.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Agnes via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“Outstanding customer service. Our Technician George has been excellent and addresses all our concerns immediately.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kara via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“Very friendly, professional and knowledgable at all levels, from customer service reps to technicians.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Michael via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“Very thorough and knowledge technician. We are very happy with the service provided. Absolutely recommend!”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Mandy via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“Very dependable. Nice technicians. Great service.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kathleen via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“We have used ProTech Pest Control for years and have been completely satisfied with this company’s service. The technician who comes to our home to do the quarterly service knows our property well and has worked with us to solve a number of pest problems that we have had. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and sincere. We look forward to his visits and have complete confidence in his advice and his treatments.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Ben via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“ProTech had provided excellent service to our residence for many years. I will recommend them to anyone needing pest control and protection.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Melody via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“I have used Pro Tech Pest Control for many years and have been very happy with their service. They even come out on non-scheduled days if needed. Their staff is professional. I do recommend Pro Tech Pest Control.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Rebecca via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“I love this company. I called them after having a wasp nests on the outside of my house. They also took care of my basement pest problems. I have them coming out 4 times a year since, and no pest problems?

I usually don’t even have to be home. The “chemicals” they use aren’t dangerous to bees but takes care of the problems. :)”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Rick via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“Dependable, efficient and friendly service. Yes, I would recommend them.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Emily via ContactUs, VA, SEPTEMBER 2016

“We have used ProTech Pest Control for a number of years. We would especially like to recommend our technician James for providing us with excellent service. He is always personable and professional.

Sincerely,

Emily and John.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Anita via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“Since installing the system from ProTech I have not had any problems and they check the system quarterly. I would recommend then.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Keli & Stefan via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“We’ve used ProTech for years and are very happy with their service.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Pritpal via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“Our experience with Pro Tech has been excellent. We use them for mosquito, tick and flea control. We are very happy with their service. We can sit on our deck without getting bitten by the mosquitos.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Nancy via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“Great service, prompt and will come back to re-spray when needed. Would recommend.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

All in One Moving & Storage via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“They have taken excellent care of our business needs.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Michael via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“Pro Tech was professional and very knowledgeable while Servicing out home. Couldn’t ask for anything more.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Nancy via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“Great service, prompt and will come back to re-spray when needed. Would recommend.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Marie via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“Great service, very conscientious and professional.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Terry via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“Top notch company & team dedicated to excellence in technical & customer service. They are expert on pest control options; honest; reliable. After interviewing numerous pest control companies, I selected them & have NOT been disappointed–very impressed. They installed a Sentricon Termite Bait System around my home; I chose this system because it does NOT expose my family to ANY chemicals INSIDE THE HOME.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Mike via ContactUs, VA, AUGUST 2016

“Our ProTech serviceman does a great job every visit.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Patrick via ContactUs, VA, JULY 2016

“Every step of the process was smooth and Stephen worked with me until the very end to make sure the property was taken care of. I cant express enough how much help Mr. Dodge was.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Carol via ContactUs, VA, JULY 2016

“Charlie always does a through job. He is friendly and professional too.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Andrea via ContactUs, VA, JULY 2016

“ProTech Pest Control has been great. I’ve had their service for a year, and all pests have been completely controlled.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Joanne via ContactUs, VA, JULY 2016

“I have been with ProTech over 10 years and have been very happy with their service. The are very professional and knowledgeable all sorts of pests. I enjoy speaking with them since the help educate me on how best to deal with particular pests.

I have recommended Pro Tech to my grown children and their spouses. Three children are currently using their services and too are very pleased.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kingsley via ContactUs, VA, JULY 2016

“Efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. I’ve worked with them at several of our properties, and always received great service.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Vladimir via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“Always reliable, very helpful and quite friendly. Easy going and always willing to give a good advice, ProTech serviceman David Cubias is always available and dependable, ready to assist you with pest control services. I have them for years and can say only kind words.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Amy via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“I have been a customer of Protech Pest Control for several years and plan to remain with them for as long as I am in this house. I get quarterly service to keep camelback crickets at bay, but have been most impressed with their knowledge and responsiveness when new problems arise. For example, when construction was underway at my home they were able to stop by at short notice to determine whether I had a problem with termites (thankfully, I did not!); I was relieved and construction went forward without a problem. The technicians have been able to find points of entry for ants and mice and help me treat those problems with the simplest and lest toxic solution. Everyone I’ve encountered from Pro-Tech – from office staff to service providers – has been helpful and polite and I am happy to recommend them to anyone who asks.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Roger via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“Protech has been our pest control for about 6 years. They do what they are supposed to do but will also returning a personal basis like if I see a mouse or other creatures they need to spray or bait for.  Their staff is friendly and knowledgeable about sprays and methods of protection. I’m happy to recommend Protech to anyone.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Kwame via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“Have used them for years. No reason to switch. Quality and affordable service. Customer service is exceptional.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Stephanie via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“We have been using ProTech for over two years now, and we are very pleased with them. We always receive reminders of upcoming appointments, and the staff members who perform the services are always friendly and helpful.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Richard via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“They send a reminder of your appointment on a postcard and call a few days before which I appreciate in case I need to speak with the technician and in case I am home I know who that is walking around my house. At one point we suspected termites and sure enough that was confirmed and they took care of us installing the traps outside around the perimeter of our home. They always leave an invoice with what was done and there are several options of how you can pay your bill. We have been using them for many years and can’t see ourselves going with any other company.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Deborah via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“I’ve been a client for many years. They are very dependable. When I have needed to make a service call, they have always been quick to schedule an appointment and address my problem.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Joe via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“Always great and reliable service – for the last 10 or so years.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

John via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“Prompt, professional and thorough service each visit. I would highly recommend.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Melvin via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“We have used your service for 11 years, and are pleased with your great service. Our service technician James is great, and when we do have a problem, you always come back promptly to take care of it.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Erich & Leanne via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“ProTech has been protecting our house for almost 20 years. They have always been prompt and polite while doing the best pest control! I would highly recommend them.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Rebecca & Mike via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“For the past 3 years we have used ProTech Pest Control for mosquito, flea and tick control. We love them! The communication from Protech is outstanding. They let us know both by postcard and phone that they are coming, and after they have been to the house they leave us an invoice and note with the details of the visit. They are always careful to close our gate which is important to us. I highly recommend Protech.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Tatjana via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“Very good experience. Called ahead when on the way, arrived on time, the technician – George – was super nice and professional. Great experience all around.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Todd via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“Ive been using ProTech now for almost (2) years and Ive been very happy with their pest control services as well as the courteousness of their staff.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Dennis via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“We have been customers of ProTech for many years. The service is excellent. The serviceman is thorough, courteous and efficient. We have never had a problem since becoming ProTech clients. We have recommended the service to neighbors.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Pamela via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“Very customer oriented team with great results. I’m very happy with the service.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Mackenzie via ContactUs, VA, JUNE 2016

“Very reliable and affordable service. Technician is very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend then for all your needs.”

Overall: A, Quality: A, Responsiveness: A, Punctuality: A, Professionalism: A

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Get the latest news and special offers from ProTech Pest Control



Areas
We Serve

Areas We Serve

ProTech is one of Northern Virginia's leading full-service residential and commercial pest control company. Whether you have termites, bed bugs or other unwanted pests, ProTech can help.

Learn More

K-9
Pest Detection

K-9 Pest Detection

ProTech Pest Control is proud to be the employer of Inspectors Marlowe & Roxy – The Metro Area’s ONLY “World Detector Dog Organization” Double Blind Certified Termite & Bed Bug Detection K-9 Teams!

Learn More

The Five-Step Solution
Spectraguard

The Five-Step Solution Spectraguard

SpectraGuard is a 5-Step integrated pest management solution that involves a detailed inspection, tailored assessment and professional treatment with on-going monitoring and management.

Learn More